GHOST THE MUSICAL…

Closet Charms rating: * * * * * 5/5

Last week my brother and I took my mum to see Ghost the Musical in London, as a belated birthday treat – yes we have had to wait three months after booking tickets to actually see the show to get good seats – it is that popular, but rightly so. In fact, I was so moved by it I was disappointed when it had finished, and I am desperate to see it again. It simply is the best production I have ever seen, and in my 22 years I have seen a few (bit of a song and dance junkie at heart – I wish I lived in a musical actually).

Not only was I dazzled by the high-tech special effects, the set design was beautiful, and the soundtrack has played over and over in my head ever since. There was also stunning performances from all the cast, particularly Fleeshman and Levy (Sam and Molly), making the story extremely believable – I don’t think there was a dry eye in the house, and in some aspects I think this makes it better than the film (even if it is a classic).

For more information, or to book tickets please visit: http://www.ghostthemusical.com/

Fx

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

