ZANDRA RHODES S/S 11 PHOTO DIARY…

This morning I travelled all the way from my small town on the South Coast to the Zandra Rhodes Salon in London for an exclusive preview of her S/S 11 collection. Here are some pictures from my trip…

*I was given permissions to take and use these pictures so please do not use or copy any of these images as all rights are owned by myself and Zandra et al. For the full feature on her new collection please see myfashionlife.com this week.

Fx

Tagged

Leave a Reply

