Once upon a time…

I have reverted back to my childhood this week with all things fairytale, thank you to the release of Mirror Mirror, and upcoming release of Snow White and The Huntsman. Plus, we have the first anniversary of the Royal Wedding on April 29, so what better time to conjure up dreams and memories of Princes and Princesses. No other designer than Elie Saab can say it best with a dress either, after bringing a beautiful array of Princess worthy gowns down the runway this Spring. His 2012 Haute Couture collection quite simply took my breath away, and while I may still have to kiss a few more frogs before I find my Prince Charming, at least this collection can sweep me off my feet until then.

ELIE SAAB HAUTE COUTURE SPRING 12 PARIS

Fx

Tagged , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Once upon a time…

  1. Morgan says:

    Hi, I just came upon your blog, and I loved this post. I’m obssessed with Elie Saab’s designs, they’re so beautiful and elegant!

  2. aliceandpercy says:

    this collection is absolutely breathtaking. LOVE LOVE LOVE this post :)

    alice
    xo

    http://aliceandpercy.wordpress.com/

  3. lauranotor says:

    Elie Saab’s spring 2012 haute couture collection is one reason why he’s my favorite designer, so divine!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

